You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart Subtotal: $0.00


Nail Polish Tools Gone But Not Forgotten Press vlounge Blog
Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
Stunning!
Lotus Elise- she called to me, shining on my computer screen like treasure revealed. Not the type of cool color I am usually drawn to, she winked at me with promises of fire and fantasies fulfilled. I was her captive. I ordered. She made her arrival soon after- demure in her tissue wrapping, quietly waiting for me to bring her to light. When I opened the package, I held her up to the sunbeam shining in the window, and my breath caught in my throat- I felt like I could just fall in to the color maelstrom and be swept away. I am hers.
Pony - Created at 2013-10-16 21:04:01
magento
Ratings:
Run, don't walk, to get this beauty.
No photos can do justice to this swooningly gorgeous, dusky purple lacquer infused with delicate copper glints. I confess, I was on the fence based solely on photos, because it looked like purple foil with some copper flecks. That is so not the case in person! This is a very blue-based, soft, dusty purple, very much like twilight with the subtle glow of many pinpoints of light coming through like those elusive fireflies at the close of day. I thought it would be too purple for me--it's not. This has an almost duochrome blue, it's not as strongly purple as it photographs. It really is a beautiful evening color full of light, and I'm a total Lucciole convert. Beautiful formula though a touch on the thick side. Try for two thin coats.
Talya - Created at 2013-10-16 21:01:58
magento
Ratings:
First Choice For Any Occasion
I have been a fairly new fan of the RBL colors - for only the last 3 or so years. This is definitely my favorite color thus far. While I like the shimmers, this is a straight creme color. It's a truly beautiful wine color. It's great for all occasions - lounging at home or going to a wedding. It goes with any outfit.
Jacqueline - Created at 2012-12-15 01:04:23
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful Fall Color
I have 2 favorite RBL colors - and this is one of them. This is a GREAT Fall color. It looks like a metallic gold in the bottle, but looks like a deeper metallic bronze when it goes on.
Jacqueline - Created at 2012-12-15 01:04:23
magento
Ratings:
Gorgeous Fall Color
This is the perfect Fall color. It looks like a metallic gold in the bottle, but goes on like a shimmery, metallic bronze. It's beautiful - and like all RBL colors, it lasts.
Jacqueline - Created at 2013-06-23 08:59:29
magento
Ratings:
Perfect for Fall
I was craving the perfect orange for fall. But everything I had either was too coral or too pumpkin-y. This color is perfect. A great orange without being too over the top!! Formula is great and applied nicely with two coats. RBL is quickly becoming one of my favorite brands!!!
Kenzi - Created at 2013-06-23 09:07:39
magento
Ratings:
Blew my mind
I purchased piu mosso when it was re-released, but wasn't sure I'd like it. Woah! Mind blown. I love the rich navy color and the awesome shimmer. I didn't expect it. The shimmer is subtle, meaning it pops a lot more in the natural light, but there is something so sexy and delicious about it even in lower light. The formula is fantastic and goes on so easily. Definition of a dark horse polish for me.
rebecognize - Created at 2013-01-11 06:24:25
magento
Ratings:
Another RBL beauty!
I brought this color when I had my pedicure today. My cosmetology buddy who did my pedi commented on how nice the polish was to apply. Next, I noticed her bracelet. Omg... This polish color was the exact match for her hematite bracelet. So now I look at my perfectly polished toes an it looks like I have beautiful tumbled shiny hematite stones as nails!
Kathryn - Created at 2013-06-23 09:12:17
magento
Ratings:
Flawless jelly
This polish applies absolutely beautifully. Perfect consistency, fast dry time, glass-like shine, great wear. Its a very deep shade of green and looks very blackened on my light skin, so not a color i would want to wear often. If dark greens are your thing I highly recommend this.
Jaffy - Created at 2012-12-15 01:04:23
magento
Ratings:
Amazing neutral
Opaque nude is high on my list of all-time-favorite-nude-wear-all-the-time-polishes. I love the coffee tinted cream color. The formula is flawless and applies super easily. Make sure and check out the blogger swatches. And then buy it. It's awesome.
rebecognize - Created at 2013-01-22 02:33:35
magento
Ratings:
Warm neutral
This is very warm toned and probably the most flattering shade on my skin from this color family. I bought 'Waking Up in Vegas' by a well known brand and i have to say i prefer Jane. WUIV is very grey, Jane is much more of a yellow based nude with a splash of gray.
Jaffy - Created at 2012-12-15 01:04:23
magento
Ratings:
Mesmerizing
This color is a true chameleon. Not mint, not sage, not pastel, not dusty. The shimmer is absolutely gorgeous. The color is amazingly flattering and usually mint green is not my friend. I bought this on a whim and i am SO glad. Honestly if it were still in production i would get a back up. WOW!
Jaffy - Created at 2013-06-23 09:04:59
 
Items 49 to 60 of 263 total Page:
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
Show per page