You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart Subtotal: $0.00


Nail Polish Tools Gone But Not Forgotten Press vlounge Blog
Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
Yummy!
A purple lover's must have! The color is not *quite* as strident as it seems on the blogs, but beautiful nonetheless.
Orion - Created at 2013-04-09 04:00:50
magento
Ratings:
Reminds me of Miur Woods
Such a lovely warm color that makes me think of the redwoods in Miur Woods. Very unique--a must have!
Orion - Created at 2013-04-09 04:01:02
magento
Ratings:
Dreamy
I knew I needed this as soon as I read the beautifully and lovingly written description. What a poetic and heartwarming tribute to a lovely moment in childhood. The polish itself is incredible. Purple-blue base reminiscent of dusk and the magic of summer nights. The orange shimmer/flakies/flecks(?) also make me think of dust and sunset. My one complaint about the polish would have to be about this shimmer--while it captures the beauty of the sunset, it doesn't make me think of the bioluminescence of fireflies during the early twilight hours. Even still, this is a lovely polish that you should not miss out on!
Orion - Created at 2013-10-16 21:01:58
magento
Ratings:
Jade glass in a bottle.
This is milky jade glass perfection in a bottle. Fire King jade of course is impossible to capture, but this one comes mighty close.
Orion - Created at 2013-10-16 20:54:52
magento
Ratings:
Amazing!
I can't stop staring at my nails. This is by far one of the most beautiful polish I've ever seen or owned...it's so complex and so perfect, shifting from grey to blue to purple to pink, glistening with copper flecks. I'm totally in love... and this is back up worthy!
Chiara - Created at 2013-10-16 21:01:58
magento
Ratings:
Classy Pink
Wow! Wow! Wow! I am not a fan of pink but this beauty is just amazing. Such a feminine, soft color. Anyone from little girls to women in their 80's can wear a color like this, timeless.
Aracelis - Created at 2013-10-16 20:43:20
magento
Ratings:
Perfect delicate jade
I came within an inch of not ordering this shade, because I've had real trouble with RBL jellies in the past. I must have tried to apply Bella 5 different ways now, and I always have an uneven result. But, I am SO GLAD I went for Fire Queen anyway! it applies easily (took 3 coats) and the end result is a delicate, lucid jade color that I've honestly never seen another polish similar to. It's extremely elegant, yet still fashion forward. I'm in love.
AlexandraAimee - Created at 2013-10-16 20:54:52
magento
Ratings:
Nude pink with a twist
Just the pink I was dreaming of - not too bubblegum/barbie kind of pink, close to the natural color of my nails yet standing out due to golden flecks and subtle green shimmer. Delicate and refined. And gorgeous formula! It is usually hard to find a pale pink polish which is easy to apply, but this one applies in two effortless coats. I feel so cozy in it, don't want to remove it from my nails.
Viktoria - Created at 2013-10-16 20:49:21
magento
Ratings:
Sultry Silver
This silver is gorgeous! It looks like a multi faceted hematite shimmer on your nails. The shimmer makes it edgy and sultry with a hint of mystery. With incredible depth of color, it's unlike any other silver polish that I've seen. Perfect formula that paints itself on your nail! You need this color for your collection!!
Lis - Created at 2013-06-23 09:12:17
magento
Ratings:
My Perfect Pink
I'll be honest: I'm not normally a pink girl. My tastes lie much closer to the edge -- the blue, the green, the black, the vampy. And yet, I've always had that one perfect pink in mind. Like the perfect love, it's not easily described. But when you find it, you know. Naked Without Polish is that pink. The gold flecks, the flash of turquoise: perfection. The strawberry gelato pink base color is a dream and I think it is only enhanced by caramel brown skin tones such as mine. If you are of color and think that pink is not for you, please reconsider! This is one polish that will look great on everyone.
PhotoGirl - Created at 2013-10-16 20:49:21
magento
Ratings:
So pretty!
I am wearing this now and it is just gorgeous. I was afraid it would be a peachy pink at first, and that it would clash with my olive skin, but it turned out to be a true neutral bubblegum pink - so flattering. The gold flecks and turquoise flash make it interesting. If I'm being honest, I'm not sure this is going to be great on darker skinned ladies, but if you're fair to light olive this is a perfect pinky nude with that little something extra!
Kris - Created at 2013-10-16 20:49:21
magento
Ratings:
Sheer jade perfection. Literally.
This is an exceptionally gorgeous, translucent jade lacquer. I used three thin coats and the nail line was still visible--it probably could have stood four thin coats. I absolutely loved Fire Queen, and knew without having it in hand that I'd love it so much I would need a backup bottle, so I got two! In person, it totally fulfilled my expectations. I was reluctant to take Fire Queen off, and can't praise it enough! If I could have only gotten one lacquer from the Fan 2.0 Collection, this would be the one. This goes on smoothly and holds up very well to several days of use. My sole cautionary note would be to allow it extensive dry time to avoid picking up any creases or impressions in the malleable jelly texture.
tay - Created at 2013-10-16 20:54:52
 
Items 37 to 48 of 263 total Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
Show per page