You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart Subtotal: $0.00


Nail Polish Tools Gone But Not Forgotten Press vlounge Blog
Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
Stunning, icy grey-blue!
What a stunning color!! Not quite grey, not quite blue with a shot of pink shimmer. I absolute see the flash of fireworks reflected in an icy-blue background. gorgeous!
Samantha - Created at 2013-10-16 20:59:14
magento
Ratings:
Meh
Sorry Ji, but this color does nothing for me. Took forever to dry as well. Although i will say that it is very densely pigmented, so it was a true one coater. This will be used as a base color under glitter. Yes, I am a heathen.
JAFFY - Created at 2013-06-23 09:12:17
magento
Ratings:
Pretty, easy to wear
Work appropriate, pretty safe color. Applies a touch sheer, but easily buildable. I wasn't blown away by this color but it is way more wearable than most of the quirky colors I love. If you're wondering.. this is quite different from Kellie Gonzo. KG is darker and a more vibrant pink. However, the formula on this has better wear time than KG which chips like a mother on me.
JAFFY - Created at 2013-10-16 20:43:20
magento
Ratings:
Surprise favorite from the Fan 2.0 collection
This is gorgeous. It doesnt look 'grainy' in real life, the gold flakes are subtle and so is the green shimmer. The shimmer adds a nice luxe feel to the polish. I was blown away by this one, so wearable. Not a dreaded pastel that makes your skin look dirty. Perfect application and wear. SO SO pretty. I should note I had more compliments on this polish than any other polish. I change my polish everyday, so thats saying alot!
JAFFY - Created at 2013-10-16 20:49:21
magento
Ratings:
Not what i hoped..
3 coats to cover nail line, as to be expected from a jelly. No chips, applies beautifully. I am a little sad as I was hoping this would be more green - it's got a lot more white in the base than i was expecting.
JAFFY - Created at 2013-10-16 20:54:52
magento
Ratings:
Moody purple
This color is much nicer on the nails than in the bottle. It looks blackened around the edges which sets it apart from regular purple metallics. This color just screams sipping wine under the moonlight. 2-3 coats needed to build up the color (similar consistency to Cuprum - but this one doesnt chip!)
JAFFY - Created at 2013-10-16 21:01:58
magento
Ratings:
Complex icy blue
This color is in my top 5 RBLS - simply stunning. There is so much going on without the color eve looking gaudy. I am dazzled Cara! Perfect 1 coater! LOVE
JAFFY - Created at 2013-10-16 20:59:14
magento
Ratings:
Flashy, but not trashy
Gorgeous. A nice pop of color and glitter without venturing into 12 year old territory. It reads as a fuschia-red on me, can't really make out the orange. Love this! A little bit sheer, so it took 3 coats.
JAFFY - Created at 2013-10-16 21:04:01
magento
Ratings:
Uniquely Brilliant
Lotus Elise is so intense and unique. The formula was to-die-for, pretty much painted itself on my nails. The formula on all of the fan collection 2.0 has blown my mind. Love, love, love.
rebecognize - Created at 2013-10-16 21:04:01
magento
Ratings:
Gor. Geous.
Woah. Lucciole is amazing. The first coat goes on slightly sheer with a bluish tint. Then, the second coat, BOOM. Rich, blue, purple with awesome shimmer. Formula was flawless and easy. Perfect consistency. Surprise love for me from the Fans 2.0.
rebecognize - Created at 2013-10-16 21:01:58
magento
Ratings:
Your RBL polishes deserve this !
Magical perfection.
Madeline - Created at 2012-12-19 09:06:53
magento
Ratings:
My go-to nail polish
This was one of my first RBL purchases and it remains one of my top three polishes in my entire collection. I've always found it to go on smoothly and opaquely. The color itself is a lovely muted blue with an obvious but not ostentatious shimmer. I love it so much, words fail me.
AJ - Created at 2012-12-15 01:04:23
 
Items 25 to 36 of 263 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page