You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart Subtotal: $0.00


Nail Polish Tools Gone But Not Forgotten Press vlounge Blog
Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
Polishlove of my life
I'm really into cremes - always was, always will. Cremes are just easy to wear (and take off) for me. And I just prefer that look. Since the place I work at is pretty much laid back - I can wear all sorts of colors. But I prefer reds - they just fit into my daily routine. But then there are loves like Anne, Catherine H, and Piu Mosso. Love them all. Now comes Forgotten Road - my new love. I really like how this nailpolish works with my skintone - which is really pale. This is just the perfect amount of dirty blue for me. The formula is spotless - I rarely go without two coats - and for me this is the nailpolish that I can get away with just one coat. I'm wearing this nailpolish for two weeks straight now! I'd need back ups of my back up of this - it's just my favourite color. Ji - for me this nailpolish is pure genius!
Aneta - Created at 2014-02-01 21:37:09
magento
Ratings:
I love icy blues!
My weakness is silvery blue so it was a no-brainer for me to buy this and adore it. I got so many compliments from coworkers on this color that it was a little scary, the overall verdict is that this is the most awesome color for winter. Considering the inspiration I'd say Ji nailed it.
Jill - Created at 2013-10-16 20:59:14
magento
Ratings:
This one took me by surprise!
I'm not a fan of the current glitter bomb craze so it surprises me that I bought a bottle, but this is gorgeous! I'll be getting a lot of wear out of it, it's glitter for grown-ups. A welcome addition to my black polishes.
Jill - Created at 2013-06-23 09:09:50
magento
Ratings:
I live in constant frear of running out of Killa Red
This must be my favorite red ever - and most complemented as well. It's very cool toned red - which looks great with my skin tone - and it's very classic looking. I've bought over 30-40 bottles of red nail polish in my life searching for a perfect color - and this was the one that snatched the title. It's perfect two-coater and I have absolutely no bad things to say about this nail polish. Except maybe that it's not in permanent line. I live in constant fear of knocking the bottle, spilling, breaking, etc - and I don't keep backups (if it ever comes back - I definitely will purchase another bottle). PS. No other red bottle from those 30-40 previously purchased bottles are still with me - I sold/gave them away, as this is perfection!
Aneta - Created at 2012-12-15 01:04:23
magento
Ratings:
So versatile
This polish is awesome. The formula is absolutely flawless. This is the color i though orbis would be, just the right medium dirty green for this longer than hell winter.
JAFFY - Created at 2014-02-01 21:50:01
magento
Ratings:
Chocolate-dipped nails
A true brown, not a red-brown or brown-red. Straightforward milk chocolate, Awesome, love it. One thick coat and it was good to go. Super shiney too. Does look a bit darker on that the bottle color.
JAFFY - Created at 2014-02-01 21:28:04
magento
Ratings:
LBD for my nails
This polish has effectively killed my lemming for Iconoclast. Its looks amazing on. Perfect application and no chips after a day of typing. Love the teal sparkles against the black background. Luckily not Goth/Grungy enough to be considered inappropriate at work.
JAFFY - Created at 2014-02-01 21:58:39
magento
Ratings:
Unique and flattering!
I've had this in my wish list for a long time but I wasn't sure it was really different enough from some of my other purple polishes to justify buying it. I'm so happy I finally ordered it and I'm thrilled by how gorgeous it is! It isn't like any other purples I own and I have a friend with a lot of purples and it is unique in her collection as well. I prefer creme polishes and like all my RBLs this one is a dream to apply and wears very well. Very highly recommended!
Julia - Created at 2012-12-19 09:06:53
magento
Ratings:
Stunning
I don't know why I waited to order this but I'm so happy I did. It's absolutely gorgeous. I think I was worried that it would be streaky but it isn't at all. The formula is wonderful to work with and I found it to be self-leveling with NO brush marks. The base color is somewhere between grey (lower light) and blue (natural/bright light)'beautiful pink sheen is visible indoors and out. If you're on the fence about it I recommended snapping it up before its gone. There is nothing else like it.
Julia - Created at 2013-10-16 20:59:14
magento
Ratings:
I suspect sorcery
This polish really DOES transform your nails into "milk glass veneers" ... the glassiness of the translucent finish must be some sort of sorcery... it's that uniquely gorgeous... and this palest shade of jade is so charmingly delicate... pure artistry in a bottle.
Maya - Created at 2013-10-16 20:54:52
magento
Ratings:
The prettiest Pink I own!
This is my very first RBL-polish, and all I can say is that I am more than stunned how wonderful it looks on my nails. Although I am really pale, this pink even flatters my skintone and I am so extremely delighted that I made this polish part of my first order with RBL - I almost skipped this color, because I wasn't sure how it would look on me, but I am SO glad I didn't! It is definitely the prettiest nudish pink shade I own, and the most flattering too. Love the golden freckles, they look so natural!
Eva - Created at 2013-10-16 20:49:21
magento
Ratings:
My First - Will Not Be My Last!!
OMGosh, I love this color!!! I have search for this color many years - it is better than my dreams. The picture shows a more red tone - it's more of a cherry pink in real life. I love the depth of the color - bonus, it is a very happy one! Even my hubby was impressed - and he's all dude. I am so thrilled I splurged on this. Will definitely be purchasing a second bottle as back up so I have it for awhile :)
MizzMo - Created at 2013-10-16 21:04:01
 
Items 1 to 12 of 263 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page