You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart Subtotal: $0.00


Nail Polish Tools Gone But Not Forgotten Press vlounge Blog
Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the last polish i expected to love. I am happy to report this is vampy NOT Goth. The formula is thick and i recommend letting the first coat dry completely. Your patience will be rewarded by a twinkling beauty. Its not overdone like most glitters suspended in a black base, and isn't gritty to the touch. There is a reason why this is the only 'black' i own - nothing else compares
Jaffy - Created at 2012-12-14 18:04:23
magento
Ratings:
Retro green
I like this color. It reminds me of the racing green color of Jaguar (cars). Excellent formula, dry time and wear time. Faultless. Not my favorite RBL, but still glad i bought it.
Jaffy - Created at 2012-12-14 18:04:23
magento
Ratings:
Quirky
This color is a refreshing change from the norm. Formula was thick and streaky. I thinned the polish and it was OK, but application was still more challenging than i would expect from RBL.
Jaffy - Created at 2012-12-14 18:04:23
magento
Ratings:
Mysterious and Edgy
I love this color!! I chose to usher in fall with this mysterious beauty. Its a dark brown, with a hint of green that makes it edgy and beautiful. Perfect formula and a super shiny color. Trust me, you won't be able to stop staring at this murky, mysterious color!
Lis - Created at 2012-12-14 18:04:23
magento
Ratings:
Unique blue
This color is such a unique shade of blue. I have nothing like it in my stash. This is so gorgeous in the bottle (shimmer is very visible) but this shade of blue does not suit my skintone. I can't fault it though, it is stunning. Dry time is longer than usual, but application is a breeze.
Jaffy - Created at 2012-12-14 18:04:23
magento
Ratings:
Excellent formula
This polish is a true one-coater and wears well. Dry time is good. However, the color itself falls flat on my skin tone and the orange shimmer does not add depth to the polish. This translates as extremely dark (nearly) black on my pale skin and it is diappointing that the shimmer did not bring the polish to life.
Jaffy - Created at 2013-01-10 23:24:25
magento
Ratings:
Bright and beautiful
Another reviewer described compared this color to a ripe strawberry - that is spot on. Very pretty. The shimmer is not visible at all to me on the nail and ther color is less pink than the website shows (more like a pink leaning red). Great application and weartime. Classic summer color. Very pretty, but just didn't 'wow' me in the same way that Poppy and Coral have.
Jaffy - Created at 2013-04-08 20:40:25
magento
Ratings:
Juicy. fizzy fun
This is so lovely. I wasn't sure if i could get away with a bright orange, but as usual Ji has been this color so completely wearable. The shimmer is quite prominant without looking overdone. The formula was a little too thick for my taste. Once thinned it applied well and lasted well. I used 2 coats to get some depth in the shimmer but 1 could would give a more subtle effect.
Jaffy - Created at 2013-06-23 02:07:39
magento
Ratings:
New forever love!
This is a color that stole my heart the very first time I saw the swatches. Now I have it in person and it's simply fantastic! I cannot find the right words to describe it...maybe dusty mint with a hint of grey, but its color changes as you move your fingers. I used to be head over heels for Bikini Bottom, but now my new and forever love is Liberty. Too bad it's once again a limited edition product and what is more, it has sold out! Thank you, Ji and Pam!
Aliki - Created at 2013-06-23 02:04:59
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful Greyed Lavendar
I am in love with this polish!! This little humble beauty sneaks up on you. I fell in love with this lavendar grey immediately. It's a beautiful grey/lavendar/taupe neutral that looks stunning on the nail. The slight shimmer adds depth and winks at you in the sunlight. I painted two coats and the formula was perfect!
Elisabeth - Created at 2013-04-08 20:40:11
magento
Ratings:
Gorgeous!
I couldn't wait to get this polish and it did not disappoint. Its perfect for spring and summer. Its a gorgeous orange color that reminds me of a juicy navel orange or an orange sherbet! But then you tilt your nail and you get a pop of sparkle! Love it! And as always the formula is sheer perfection. This polish is pricey but its worth every penny! Thanks Ji & Nails & Noms :)
DaisyLu - Created at 2013-06-23 02:07:39
magento
Ratings:
Pearlescent Pink Stunner
This polish is very unassuming when you put it on, just a pretty light pink color. But as you where it in different lighting, the stunning shimmer light it up with a pearlescent glow. I didn't want to take this pretty color off! The formula was fantastic. Often light pinks are streaky and hard to apply, but this one just glides on. Thank You is a stunning pink beauty!
Lis - Created at 2013-04-08 20:26:55
 
Items 61 to 72 of 263 total Page:
  1. 4
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
Show per page